Wednesday, July 03, 2013


All concerts take place in the Plaça Major, Sa Pobla. There is no indication that there is any entrance price this year.

Tuesday, 6 August:
22:30: Saxophobia Funk Project. Cristian Sorribas, soprano sax; Miquel Ángel Rigo, alto sax; Alberto Moreno, tenor sax; José Valle, baritone sax; Miquel Marquet, drums; Juanjo Monserrat, electric guitar; Luis Bayón, bass.

Wednesday, 7 August:
22:30: Aruán Ortiz Trio. Arúan Ortiz, piano; Rob Garcia, drums; Raynald Colom, trumpet.

Thursday, 8 August:
22:30: Joachim Kühn Trio. Joachim Kúhn, piano; Majid Bekkas, lute, guembri and vocals; Ramón López, drums, tabla and percussion.

Friday, 9 August:
22:30: Dan Fox and Travelling School Band. Dan Fox, trombone and bass; Jimmy Weinstein, drums; Noah Preminger, sax; Lilli Santon, vocals; Toni Miranda, guitar; Pere Davila, guitar.

Saturday, 10 August: Final concert by the Travelling School.

6-10 August:
20:00-22:00: Painting exhibition. Núria Palau. Sala Es Cavallet.

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home